Facultatea de Administratie si Afaceri - Universitatea Bucuresti

RO

ISSN (e) 2458-102X
ISSN–L 1842-9327

Address

B-dul Regina Elisabeta nr. 4 - 12, sector 1, Bucuresti

Phones

021 310 49 20

Email

annals_eas@faa.ro

Indexed by : ProQuest | EBSCO-CEEAS | INDEX COPERNICUS | Ulrich's Periodicals Directory | Knowledge Base Social Sciences Eastern Europe | RePEc

Included by : Genamics JournalSeek, New Jour (Georgetown Library)

Journal Editorial Board

 

Editorial board/ Reviewers | Economic and Administratives Series


Annals of the University of Bucharest

Economic and Administrative Series

EAS-AUB

Print ISSN 1842-9327

Published by the Faculty of Administration and Business, University of Bucharest


Editor in chief:

Dr. Anca Bratu, University of Bucharest, Romania
email: bratuanca@yahoo.com



Co – Editor:

Dr. Viorel Cornescu, University of Bucharest, Romania
email: viorel.cornescu@drept.unibuc.ro


Dr. Elena Druica, University of Bucharest, Romania
email: druica_e@faa.ro

 

Economic Series Editor:

Ms. Ioana Julieta Josan, University of Bucharest
email: annals_eas@faa.ro or ioanajulieta@yahoo.com


Administrative Series Editor:

Dr. Monica Ardeleanu, University of Bucharest
email: monica_ardeleanu@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Editor of Editorial Content:

Ms. Rodica Ianole, “Nicolae Titulescu” University, Bucharest, Romania
email:  submissions@faa.ro or ianole.rodica@gmail.com


IT Managing Editor:

Dr. Cosmin Catalin Olteanu, University of Bucharest
email: contact@olteanucosmin.ro


Assistant Editor of Electronic Content:

Dr. Radu Herman, University of Bucharest
email: raduhermann@yahoo.com


Marketing Assistant Editors:

Ms. Eleonora Baban, University of Bucharest 
email: baban.eleonora@yahoo.com

Ms. Mihaela Sandu, University of Bucharest 
email: mihaela9sandu@yahoo.com